MOTOGREECE REVIEWS & CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

This is what our clients have to say about us. The following are just a small selection of true online ratings, that you can cross check on our Facebook page and also on Google reviews .

Jody Varey, from Canada, September 2017, wrote :

“Nothing short of 5 stars here folks. We would give them more if we could. Bike was great but we expected that of a nearly new BMW. The difference was John and Natasha. Way beyond the call of duty. Hospitality, patience, accommodating, professional….all the things to make us feel we made the right choice after having traveled all the way from Canada. Bonnie and I had a wonderful time touring and experiencing Greece and if we are fortunate enough to return, we will email MotoGreece, before we even check the airline schedules.”

Roderick Stewart, from Canada, August 2017 wrote:

“This country is meant to be seen on a bike. I just finished a two week trip booked through MotoGreece and they organized the whole itinerary. The bike was superb and the hotels were great and reasonably priced. John provided excellent service and made the trip so easy. After I arrived, I was on the road within the hour. I will be back again and often.”

Charlie Calogero Puma, from U.S.A., September 2017:

Great bike, Great service, Amazing roads! The F700GS was perfectly suited to the mountain backroads, which were all perfectly paved and empty of other cars in late August. This was the nicest, newest bike I’ve ever rented. I was absolutely amazed at the beautiful mountain roads everywhere. The motorways were perfect as well. I’ve ridden in many countries, and while Greece is not as wild or exotic as some places, it’s beautiful and comfortable and as relaxing or challenging as you wish. Thank you John and John for doing it right. I will be back next year!

Ami Sayag, from Israel, May 2017, wrote:

I rent a motorcycle from MotoGreece for three days. I got a new F700 BMW, new helmet and a big smile and a cup of coffee as soon as I get to their office (5 min walking from the train station to/from the airport). John, one of the managers spent time with me to review my trip plan and the motorcycle itself, suggested me on places to sleep at and which roads should I take. As soon as I brought the motorcycle back the checkout was very easy and fair without any major issues.
I will be back!

Richard London, from U.S.A., August 2017, wrote :

Not only did I have a fabulous ride in the Peloponnese but more than that the service, personal touch, and prompt responses to emails provided by the folks at Motogreece made my trip one of the best I have ever had!

Simon Tompkins, from U.K., June 2017 wrote:

“My friend and I rented two BMW 700GS bikes from here. The bikes were almost new and immaculate condition. Service was excellent and John went out of his way to help and even let us drop the bikes back on a Sunday afternoon.
Highly recommended.”

Pierre Peres, from France, July 2017:

Vous voulez louer une moto:ne chercher pas plus loin,c’est la bonne adresse, Que ce soit les responsables ,adorables, serviables,professionnels et passionnes que le materiel une GS 1200 neuve toute equipee avec casques on est dans un service au top. C’etait une premiere et ce fut une reussite grace à cette equipe, Pas de mauvaise surprise ce qui etait dit et prevu fut tenu.
Demander leur conseil si vous voulez vous promener ou faire un tour plus grand en grece. Une adresse incontournable. Merci à John et à

Lior Margalit, from Israel, May 2017, wrote on the Facebook page of the Israel Motorcycle Club :

“We hired motorcycles at a new agency in Athens, MotoGreece – Motorcycle Tours & Rentals in Greece, a lovely guy named John Kapelakis. The new BMW 700GS motorcycles, suitcases with high-quality BMW side luggage, top box, lock, gps holder, etc. John sent tracks to the road and to the terrain that proved themselves, and also gave us detailed maps.

The guy is trustworthy and the attitude is excellent. The agency itself is a bit cramped, soon they will move to a more spacious place. Located in the center of Athens near the Hilton. Warmly recommended!”

Wow! All we can say is that with feedback like this, we are motivated to try harder, to offer more and to meet and exceed your expectations.

Whether you are looking to Rent a motorcycle, or join one of our guided motorcycle tours of Greece, you can be sure that we are here to make it worthwhile for you !